everyday is a same day to me...I missed out so many things in my life. my life is only about work, work, work. I'm really tired of working nowadays... What's my LIFE about? after reading others blogs...i've been thinking...arrrghhh...my life sucks!
however, sometimes, i still manage to smile and laugh around...it's because i don't want people around me to feel me. looking at others, i envy the life that people have. times that they have. friends and families that they have. life is not about selfish....but, what's good about selfishless? what's good about it? do we really need to be selfishless to help others?
is Life really about making more money and leading a wealthy and luxurious life? what's the quality of life about then? or Life is just about growing up, good education, career, get married, raise up kids and wait for the time?
i realised that some rich people are so mad about chasing their glorious materials in this world till they've forgotten the real purpose of being here. what's the purpose of being here? these people are so excited about their assests, money, business, etc. and they've neglected their health, kids and families. so, what do they do with the money? to invest again into their health...i've seen all these so many times. it's just like the law of cause and effect, exactly. when they finally slow down and wanna spend times with their kids...they're no more, because they've grown up and have their own life. in addition, they're trained that way...
as life is simple...why complicate it? why would one bother about petty things like...oh i need to diet, lose weight...oh...the food is cold...oh the food is not salty...not delicious...why? if it's not delicious, don't eat it. if you're fat, exercise. some rich people love all those luxurious brands which they claimed it as a rich's trademark....Escada bag...Ferragamo...half a million watch, diamonds, chopards,etc....and yet, they're still complaining. why do we always complain about something? shouldn't we be thankful and start counting our blessings? i just don't understand what exactly these people want in their life. it seems that their life is not perfect....i think they have everything and they're so fortunate to have money, but, why the hell are they still complaining? not mentioning about those who's so keen to amend their faces - going for plastic surgery...complaining that they don't look good enough! sigh....
well, i'm glad that i've forseen all these...so that it would never happened to me...thanks God for opening my eyes to the realistic and materialistic world....
No comments:
Post a Comment